Your Public Relations and Communications Community
East Central District

Leadership

PRSA East Central District - Board of Directors

East Central District • P.O. Box 13604 • Charleston, WV 25360 •
Tel: 304.984.0308 • www.ecd-prsa.org

Board of Directors
Chair Gretchen E. Fri, APR
Akron Area Chapter
Gretchen.fri@tradesmeninternatonal.com

Chair-Elect Andrea Clark, APR
West Michigan Chapter
andrea.clark@amway.com

Treasurer Vanessa Stiles, APR
Hoosier Chapter
vstiles@wearevictorysun.com

Secretary Kelly McGlumphy, APR
Greater Cleveland Chapter
McGlumpK@GOJO.com

Immediate Past Chair Sarah J. Bednarski, APR
Northwest Ohio Chapter
sarah_bednarski@mercy.com

Directors
Meredith B. Amoroso (2017)
Pittsburgh Chapter
meredithblackepr@gmail.com

Chris Kemper, APR (2017)
Cincinnati Chapter
chris.kemper@firstgroup.com

Meredith B. Amoroso (2017)
Pittsburgh Chapter
meredithblakepr@gmail.com

Chris Kemper, APR (2017)
Cincinnati Chapter
chris.kemper@firstgroup.com

Sara Payne Scarbro (2017)
West Virginia Chapter
Sara_payne@manchin.senate.gov

Jennifer Flowers-Kolf, APR (2018)
Detroit Chapter
jflowe28@forddirect.com

Sue Patrick, APR (2018)
Thoroughbred Chapter
sue.patrick@ky.gov

Administrator
Diane Slaughter CAE APR Fellow
West Virginia Chapter
eastcentraldistrictprsa@frontier.com



Disclaimer

The contents of this Web page were not subject to the approval of PRSA National and may not reflect the opinion of PRSA National staff, its Board of Directors or its members.

 

Find the East Central Chapter on Facebook.

Join the East Central Chapter LinkedIn group.

Join PRSA Today

FREE Integrated Marketing Training With Membership

Broaden your skill set with access to an extensive library of live and on-demand professional development webinars — one of PRSA's premier member benefits.