Responsive Menu Clicked Image

Executive Committee


Elizabeth Edwards
Founder & President
Volume PR
Greenwood Village, CO


Meghan O'Shaughnessy Macdonald
PR & Media Relations Manager, Americas
Arrow Electronics
Centennial, CO

Immediate Past Chair

Shawn Gaines
Director of Marketing Communications
Chicago, IL


Christopher H. Davis
Sr Director Marketing, Americas
NTT Communications
New York, NY

Members At-Large

Victor Aimi, APR
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Brandi Boatner
Social & Influencer Comms Lead, Global Markets
International Business Machines (IBM)
Armonk, NY

Michelle A. Cometa
Sr Communication Specialist University News Services
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, NY

Alyssa W. Eggum
Global Communications l Public Relations l Branding
Platform Communications Group, LLC
New York, NY

Amy Fisher, APR
Sr. Director, Technology
Minneapolis, MN

Rhonda Greene
Information and News Services Manager
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Natalie Lariviere Papaj
U.S. Communications Manager
Tata Communications
Herndon, VA