Responsive Menu Clicked Image

Executive Committee


Lisa Arledge-Powell
Columbus, OH


Jennifer E. Smith, APR
Director of Corporate Communications
Broward Health
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Immediate Past Chair

Brendon Thomas Shank
Vice President, Social Media & PR
Philadelphia, PA

Members At-Large

Cheryl L. Abrams
Director of Communications & Digital Media
Crouse Health
Syracuse, NY

Christopher Boyle
Director of Public Relations
Bristol Hospital and Healthcare Group
Bristol, CT

Amy L. Davis
Division Chair, Communications
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Kristin Mack Deuber, APR
KMD Public Relations + Marketing
Cardiff by the Sea, CA

Beth A. Heinrich, APR
AVP, Strategic Communications
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, OR

Wendy S. Lund
GCI Health
New York, NY

Molly Polen
Senior Director of Communications/PR
American Association for Clinical Chemistry
Washington, DC

Marina Renneke, APR
Media Relations Manager
Humana Inc.
Phoenix, AZ

Keisha Ricks
Senior Manager of Organizational Communications
American Diabetes Association
Annapolis, MD

John C. Senall
Principal & Founder
Mobile First Media / Digital Healthcom Group
Amherst, NY

Alec Stone, MPA
Public Affairs Director
Oncology Nursing Society
Silver Spring, MD

Josh Wilson
Director of Public Relations
Nemours Children's Health System
Orlando, FL

Jeffrey A. Winton
SVP, Chief Communications Officer
Astellas US LLC
Northbrook, IL