Responsive Menu Clicked Image

White Pine Chapter


2017 Board of Directors

President: Melinda Shriner, APR, The Barckholtz Group, (989) 791-0050

Vice President: Holly LaRose-Roenicke, APR, MA, Saginaw Valley State University, (989) 964-4152

Secretary/Treasurer: Linda L. Sims, APR, Saginaw Valley State University, (989) 964-7144

Membership: J.J. Boehm, Saginaw Valley State University, (989) 964-4055

Programming co-chair: Nikole Montalbano, Ascention / St. Mary's of Michigan, (989) 907-8344

Accreditation Chair: Karen Stiffler, MSA, APR, Ascention / St. Mary's of Michigan and St. Joseph Health System Foundations, (989) 907-8300

PRSSA Liaison: Kelly Breasbois
, United Way of Saginaw County, (989) 755-0505

Assembly Delegate: Dr. Diane Krider, PhD, APR, Central Michigan University, (989) 775-3680


The contents of this web page were not subject to the approval of PRSA National and may not reflect the opinion of PRSA National staff, its Board of Directors or its members.